mass murder

China is the largest player in the world as far as space is concerned.They are involoved and have used mass graves all over the world.They control northern russia northern canada.When can we be honest their entry may also be their exit I dislike them naturally I am american and I realize the debts they have against euroasians I also know they hate americans.They cannot control any situation on earth with the mentality they can keep hidden the little secret they already know.

About ckm1102

Im 32 I moved here interested in the manhattan project.People like me are dying.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

